Digital Commerce
White paper for download

White paper Digital Commerce

Benefits of the white paper for your organization:

  Gain an insight into state-of-the-art technology
  Digitization opportunities for Retail 4.0
  Strategy development: core questions for your digital commerce strategy
  Successful project implementation showcased by an online shop / ERP project.
  Implementation of your digital commerce strategy with the our E-commerce middleware

Create the perfect shopping experience for your customers

The digital transformation is changing all sectors and all markets. The numbers prove that e-commerce has come of age. We are experiencing a development from consumer goods/retail to omni-channel commerce. Retailers are facing particular challenges; ones resulting especially from digitization along with the change from a classic seller’s market to a market in which the customer and consumer are the primary focus. These days, customers are demanding an individualized and seamless shopping experience going beyond all channels and touchpoints.

In our new white paper Digital Commerce you can read about how to create the perfect shopping experience for your customers. In addition you will learn about which opportunities digitization is making possible for the retail sector and which challenges need to be met by manufacturers and retailers. A particular highlight for readers, based on real life examples, is also finding out how your project can be successfully implemented with the help of the Scheer E-commerce solution.

Simply fill out the form and you will get an e-mail with a web link to the white paper. 


Download white paper

Salutation:*

First Name:*

Last Name:*

E-Mail:*

Phone:*

Company:*


 

Our rewards:

Swiss made Auszeichnung
Experton Cloud Rising Star Auszeichnung
CIO Review auszeichnung

About Scheer E2E AG

Scheer E2E AG is the specialist for modern and universally implementable integration solutions. With E2E BRIDGE and E2E Commerce Scheer AG offers its customers unique platforms for the transparent, quick and cost effective implementation of new business requirements and the associated technical changes into the existing IT infrastructure.

Stephan Prinzkosky

Stephan Prinzkosky

Scheer E2E AG
Management
Lautengartenstrasse 12
CH-4052 Basel

T +41 61 27097-10
Contact

X

Digital Commerce
Whitepaper zum Downloaden

Whitepaper Digital Commerce

Vorteile des Whitepapers für Ihr Unternehmen:

  Einblick in die „State of the Art“-Technologie
  Chancen der Digitalisierung für den Handel 4.0
  Strategieentwicklung: Kernfragen bei Ihrer E-Commerce Strategie

  Erfolgreiche E-Commerce Projektumsetzung am Beispiel Online-Shop Integration / ERP
  Umsetzung Ihrer Digital Commerce Strategie mit unserer E-Commerce Middleware

 

So schaffen Sie im Digital Commerce das perfekte Einkaufserlebnis für Ihre Kunden

Die digitale Transformation verändert alle Branchen und alle Märkte. Die Zahlen belegen, dass Digital Commerce erwachsen geworden ist. Wir erleben eine Entwicklung vom Consumer Goods/Retail zum Omni-Channel Commerce. Besonders der mit der Digitalisierung einhergehende Wandel von einem klassischen Verkäufermarkt hin zu einem Markt, bei dem der Kunde und Konsument im Mittelpunkt steht, stellt den Handel vor besondere Herausforderungen. Kunden fordern heutzutage ein auf sie abgestimmtes, lückenloses Einkausferlebnis über alle Kanäle und Touchpoints hinweg.

Lesen Sie in unserem neuen Whitepaper Digital Commerce – So schaffen Sie das perfekte Einkaufserlebnis für Ihre Kunden alles darüber, wie Sie das perfekte Einkaufserlebnis für Ihre Kunden schaffen. Außerdem erfahren Sie welche Chancen dem Handel durch die Digitalisierung ermöglicht werden und welchen Herausforderungen sich die Hersteller und Händler stellen müssen. Als besonderes Highlight erfahren Sie  außerdem anhand eines Praxisbeispiels, wie Sie Ihr Projekt mit Hilfe unserer E-Commerce Middleware erfolgreich umsetzen können.

 

Einfach das Formular auf der rechten Seite ausfüllen und Sie erhalten per E-Mail einen Link zum kostenfreien Whitepaper.

Digital Commerce

Download Whitepaper

Anrede:*

Vorname:*

Nachname:*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse:*

Telefon:*

Firma:*


 

Das versprechen wir Ihnen: 

  • E-Mail mit Link zur Fallstudie
  • Keine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten
  • Garantiert kostenfrei

Unsere neusten Auszeichnungen:

Swiss made Auszeichnung
Experton Cloud Rising Star
CIO Review auszeichnung

Über die Scheer E2E AG

Die Scheer E2E AG ist der Spezialist für moderne und universell einsetzbare Integrationslösungen. Mit der Middleware E2E BRIDGE und der E-Commerce Middleware E2E Commerce bietet die Scheer E2E AG ihren Kunden einzigartige Plattformen, um neue Business-Anforderungen und die damit verbundenen technischen Veränderungen in der bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur transparent, schnell und kosteneffizient umzusetzen.

Stephan Prinzkosky

Stephan Prinzkosky

Scheer E2E AG
Geschäftsleitung
Lautengartenstrasse 12
CH-4052 Basel

T +41 61 27097-10
Kontakt