E2E Commerce – The solution for your e-commerce integration

With E2E Commerce we offer a powerful framework for the integration of e-commerce components. We do this by drawing on our many years of experience in the area of system integration. E2E Commerce includes a wide number of functionalities proven in practice which enable extremely robust operations focussed on your needs, whichever system is in use. E2E Commerce takes into account not only the sales side with its online shop, but enables the automated processing of data from suppliers. In this way all data flows are documented and the complete transfer of data is guaranteed: even when a system may be temporarily unavailable.

Problems often occur with the integration of online shops into an existing IT environment. Existing processes were not set up with an online shop in mind and data structures differ widely. This leads to a loss of flexibility and causes a great deal of extra work. With E2E Commerce missing functionalities can be added easily without the need to change the existing systems.

Your benefits with E2E Commerce

  • A solution proven in practice that can be adapted precisely to your needs
  • Experience project partners
  • Multiple compatibility
  • Flexible upgrading thanks to Micro-Services-Architecture
  • High levels of reliability
  • Data flows are completely transparent
  • Data analysis is possible with external tools
  • Monitoring and data visualization during run-time
  • System failure scenarios taken into account

E2E Commerce – Enterprise E-Commerce Integration

E2E Commerce enables you to implement complex e-commerce projects quickly. Thanks to pre-defined processes which, from our years of experience, have become examples of “best- practice” you can avoid the typical problems found in e-commerce integration projects. Only if your online shop is optimally integrated is it possible to operate it efficiently and with a minimum of manual intervention.

For this reason we offer various data transfer strategies with which we can de-couple your systems completely. Depending on requirements your data can be transferred synchronously or asynchronously. In addition we can choose between differing transfer modes (full-load, delta-load, bulk-load…) or combinations of modes and thus provide data to each system based on its capabilities.

Which combination best suits your needs depends on your system landscape but also on many other factors (for example “When should prices be updated?”) We would be happy to support you with our experience.

Dashboards & Monitoring

All data transfers are protocolled by E2E Commerce and are fully transparent. The data you want can be visualized and analysed during runtime in the E2E dashboard. This way you can react to events quickly and in a targeted way. The data basis is stored in an open format in a data base so that it can be used by BI solutions that may already be available.

Should a technical or content related error occur defined contact persons are contacted directly by e-mail. We anticipate the integration of a ticketing system such as JIRA that can be used with just a few adaptations.

Stephan Prinzkosky

Stephan Prinzkosky

Scheer E2E AG
Management
Lautengartenstrasse 12
CH-4052 Basel

T +41 61 27097-10
Contact

E2E Commerce – Die Lösung für Ihre E-Commerce Integration

Mit E2E Commerce bieten wir ein leistungsstarkes Framework zur Integration von E-Commerce Komponenten. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der Systemintegration zurück. E2E Commerce beinhaltet eine Vielzahl praxiserprobter Funktionalitäten, die einen sehr robusten und an Ihren Bedürfnissen ausgerichteten Betrieb ermöglichen. Egal welche Systeme zum Einsatz kommen. E2E Commerce berücksichtigt dabei nicht nur die Vertriebsseite mit Ihrem Online-Shop, sondern ermöglicht auch, Daten von Zulieferern automatisiert zu verarbeiten. Dabei werden alle Datenflüsse dokumentiert und ein vollständiger Datentransfer garantiert. Auch dann, wenn ein System temporär nicht verfügbar sein sollte.

Bei der Integration von Online-Shops in eine bestehende IT-Umgebung treten häufig Probleme auf. Die vorhandenen Prozesse sind nicht für einen Online-Shop ausgelegt und die Datenstrukturen unterscheiden sich stark. Dies führt zum Verlust von Flexibilität und verursacht enormen Mehraufwand. Mit E2E Commerce können fehlende Funktionalitäten einfach nachgerüstet werden, ohne die bestehenden Systeme zu verändern.

Ihre Vorteile mit E2E Commerce

  • Praxiserprobte Lösung, die genau an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst wird
  • Erfahrener Projektpartner
  • Vielfältige Kompatibilität
  • Flexibel Erweiterbar, dank Microservices Architektur
  • Vermeidung von Downtime
  • Datenflüsse sind vollständig nachvollziehbar
  • Datenanalyse auch mit externen Tools möglich
  • Monitoring und Datenvisualisierung zur Laufzeit
  • Berücksichtigung von Ausfallszenarien
E-Commercce mit e2e

E2E Commerce – Enterprise E-Commerce Integration

Mit E2E Commerce sind Sie in der Lage komplexe E-Commerce Projekte erfolgreich in kurzer Zeit umzusetzen. Dank der vordefinierten Prozesse, die sich aus unserer Erfahrung als Best-Practice herausgestellt haben, können Sie die typischen Probleme bei der E-Commerce Integration vermeiden. Nur wenn Ihr Online-Shop optimal integriert ist lässt er sich effizient und mit möglichst wenig manuellen Eingriffen betreiben.

Aus diesem Grund bieten wir verschiedene Datentransfer-Strategien, mit denen wir Ihre Systeme komplett entkoppeln. Je nach Anforderung werden Daten synchron oder asynchron übertragen. Außerdem können wir standardmäßig zwischen verschiedenen Übertragungsmodi (Full-Load, Delta-Load, Bulk-Load, etc.) oder auch Kombinationen wählen, und so jedes angebundene System nach dessen Fähigkeiten beliefern.

Welche Konfiguration zu Ihren Anforderungen passt, hängt von Ihrer Systemlandschaft, aber auch von vielen weiteren Faktoren (z.B. «Wann sollen Preise aktualisiert werden») ab.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung.

Dashboards & Monitoring

Alle Datentransfers werden von E2E Commerce protokolliert und sind detailliert nachvollziehbar. Die gewünschten Daten können zur Laufzeit im E2E Dashboard visualisiert und analysiert werden. Dadurch können Sie auf Ereignisse schnell und gezielt reagieren. Die Datenbasis wird in einem offenen Format in einer Datenbank abgelegt, sodass Sie diese auch von eventuell bereits vorhandenen BI-Lösungen verwendet werden kann.

Bei technischen oder inhaltlichen Fehlern werden definierte Ansprechpartner direkt per E-Mail kontaktiert. Auch die Integration eines Ticket-Systems wie JIRA ist vorgesehen und kann mit nur wenigen Anpassungen genutzt werden.

monitoring
Stephan Prinzkosky

Stephan Prinzkosky

Scheer E2E AG
Geschäftsleitung
Lautengartenstrasse 12
CH-4052 Basel

T +41 61 27097-10
Kontakt